Iasi - Riscani

Iasi - Riscani

  • Departure days: Monday | Tuesday | Wednesday | Thursday | Friday | Saturday | Sunday |

The upcoming departures
Iasi - Riscani
13-04-2021 - Tuesday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
14-04-2021 - Wednesday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
15-04-2021 - Thursday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
16-04-2021 - Friday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
17-04-2021 - Saturday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
18-04-2021 - Sunday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
19-04-2021 - Monday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
20-04-2021 - Tuesday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
21-04-2021 - Wednesday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
22-04-2021 - Thursday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
23-04-2021 - Friday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
24-04-2021 - Saturday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
25-04-2021 - Sunday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
26-04-2021 - Monday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
27-04-2021 - Tuesday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
28-04-2021 - Wednesday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
29-04-2021 - Thursday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
30-04-2021 - Friday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
01-05-2021 - Saturday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
02-05-2021 - Sunday - 15:20
  • Departure station: Autogara Transbus Codreanu
  • Departure time: 15:20
  • Arrival station: Autogara
  • Arrival time: 19:40
40.00 RON
Book now
Copyright 2020 ALVERSTUR All Rights Reserved.
Top